This class was created by Brainscape user Ellen Potts. Visit their profile to learn more about the creator.

Flashcard maker: Ellen Potts

Decks in this class (18)

Carbohydrates
Monday 9th Spetember 2019
45  cards
Cell Ultrastructure
Monday 30th September 2019
34  cards
Lipids
Monday 16th September 2019
0  cards
Microscopy
Monday 23rd September 2019
0  cards
Prokaryotes
Monday 7th October 2019
0  cards
Proteins
Thursday 5th September 2019
26  cards
Enzyme Action
Thursday 12th September 2019
20  cards
Inhibitors
Thursday 26th September 2019
0  cards
Nucleic Acids
Thursday 3rd October 2019
0  cards
Required Practical 1 - Temperature & Rates of Reaction
Thursday 19th September 2019
9  cards
DNA Replication
Thursday 10th October 2019
22  cards
Required Practical 2 - Mitotic Index
Monday 21st September 2019
8  cards
ATP
Thursday 17th October 2019
0  cards
Antigens & Phagocytes
Thursday 17th October
0  cards
T-Cells & B-cells
Thursday 24th October 2019
0  cards
Required Practical 4 - Investigating the Effect of a Named Variable on the Permeability of Cell-surface Membranes (alcohol conc on pigment leakage from beetroot)
Thursday 23rd January 2020
0  cards
Required Practical 6 - Antibiotics
Thursday 5th December 2019
0  cards
Cell Transport
Thursday 28th November 2019
16  cards

More about
A-Level Biology

  • Class purpose General learning

The creator of this class did not yet add a description for what is included in this class.

How studying works.

Brainscape's adaptive web mobile flashcards system will drill you on your weaknesses, using a pattern guaranteed to help you learn more in less time.

Add your own flashcards.

Either request "Edit" access from the author, or make a copy of the class to edit as your own. And you can always create a totally new class of your own too!

What's Brainscape anyway?

Brainscape is a digital flashcards platform where you can find, create, share, and study any subject on the planet.

We use an adaptive study algorithm that is proven to help you learn faster and remember longer.

Looking for something else?

a level biology
  • 21 decks
  • 1628 flashcards
  • 14 learners
Decks: 321 Cellular Biology, Stem Cells, Nervous Coordination, And more!
CHEMISTRY A LEVEL
  • 36 decks
  • 2052 flashcards
  • 251 learners
Decks: 11 Atomic Structure, 12 Calculations, 13 Bonding, And more!
Make Flashcards